Have a gift or promo code? Get started
If You Find This
Price:

$26.43 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

If You Find This

By Matthew Baker
Narrated by Bryan Kennedy / 7 hours 26 minutes

Mixing mystery and adventure in the tradition of Louis Sachar, Avi, and E.L. Konigsburg, If You Find This is the story of unlikely friendships, unexpected bravery and eleven-year-old Nicholas Funes's quest to prove his grandfather's treasure is real.

Nicholas is a math and music genius with no friends and a huge problem: His father has lost his job, and they'll have to sell their house, which holds the only memory Nicholas has of his younger brother. Just in time, Nicholas's senile grandfather arrives, filled with tales of priceless treasure he has hidden somewhere in town--but where?

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author
Narrator Bryan Kennedy
ISBN 9781478955955
Length 7 hours 26 minutes
Language English
Publisher Hachette Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Children's & Young Adult
Libro.fm rank #187,667 Overall
Genre rank #10,625 in Young Adult