Skip content
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more
Forget Me Not by Luana Lewis
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Forget Me Not

Due to publisher restrictions, this audiobook is unavailable for purchase in your selected country.
Narrator Anna Bentinck

This audiobook uses AI narration.

We’re taking steps to make sure AI narration is transparent.

Learn more
Length 7 hours 52 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A tragic suicide?

When Rose’s daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn’t Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own.

Or the perfect murder?

But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide?

As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter’s life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there’s no going back...

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C L Taylor's The Lie.

Luana Lewis is a clinical psychologist and author of two non-fiction books. She has an MA in Creative Writing from Bath Spa University. Visit her website at www.luanalewis.com.

Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Reviews

A tightly written tale of domestic suspense . . . Forget Me Not is the type of book that stands or falls on the author’s ability to shift the focus of the reader’s mistrust and dislike from one character to another, and Lewis succeeds brilliantly in this. Twisted and captivating Lewis is simply brilliant at creating unreliable characters and gradually building up the suspense, one sinister chapter at a time . . . Haunting and eerily addictive, FORGET ME NOT is another fantastic thriller from an author who's fast becoming one of my favourite crime writers, and whose books are guaranteed to keep you up until way past your bedtime. If you enjoy suspense and are looking for a spine-chilling read, I promise you'll love this one. I couldn't put it down! A gripping, chilling thriller. The plot is complex and unexpected. The characters are flawed, human and totally believable . . . tense and dramatic Expand reviews
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more