Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$23.00

Currently Not Available
Check back soon or contact us at support@libro.fm.

Caged Book

Sorry, the publisher has caged this audiobook!

Caging audiobooks is not consistent with our indie values. Libro.fm is one of the few places where every audiobook is DRM-free (DRM means Digital Rights Management), which we like to call cage-free. Cage-free fits our fiercely independent nature and it means you can listen to our audiobooks anytime, anywhere, on any device with no restrictions.

Love that we are cage-free? Spread the word and #chooseindie

Winner Kills All

By RJ Bailey
Narrated by Imogen Church /

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONS

THE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. For fans of hit NETFLIX show, CLOSE.
 
In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.
 

What readers are saying about RJ Bailey’s Sam Wylde books:

'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag 
'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely grippingRobert Elms
'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ Sunday Times ‘Star Pick’ 
‘A brilliant action packed thriller’ Goodreads 5* review 

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Imogen Church
ISBN 9781471180682
Length
Language English
Publisher Simon & Schuster UK
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #25,676 Overall
Genre Rank #3,151 in Mystery & Thriller
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener