Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more
I Knew You Were Trouble
Price:

$18.40 USD

Get for Free with Membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

I Knew You Were Trouble

A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Jessie Jefferson Novels: Book #2
By Paige Toon
Narrated by Heather Long / 7 hours 13 minutes

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.
Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning…

'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review)
'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop!
'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer
'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog

Everyone loves Jessie!
'I didn't put The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson down until I'd got to the very last page.' The Bookbag
'Addictive' Books for Company
'Packed with wit, charm, Californian sunshine and celebrities' Handwritten Girl

Praise for Paige Toon
'If you want escapism, Paige Toon is perfect' Cosmopolitan
'Brilliant' Heat
'Witty and sexy - perfect holiday reading material' Closer

Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start Gifting
 

Jessie Jefferson Novels Series

I Knew You Were Trouble
I Knew You Were Trouble
Paige Toon
All About the Hype
All About the Hype
Paige Toon

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more