Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More
Price:

$18.40 USD

Currently Not Available
Check back soon or contact us at hello@libro.fm.

Caged Book

Sorry, the publisher has caged this audiobook!

Caging audiobooks is not consistent with our indie values. Libro.fm is one of the few places where every audiobook is DRM-free (DRM means Digital Rights Management), which we like to call cage-free. Cage-free fits our fiercely independent nature and it means you can listen to our audiobooks anytime, anywhere, on any device with no restrictions.

Love that we are cage-free? Spread the word and #chooseindie

I Knew You Were Trouble

A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Jessie Jefferson Novels: Book #2
By Paige Toon
Narrated by Heather Long /

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.
Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning…

'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review)
'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop!
'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer
'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog

Everyone loves Jessie!
'I didn't put The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson down until I'd got to the very last page.' The Bookbag
'Addictive' Books for Company
'Packed with wit, charm, Californian sunshine and celebrities' Handwritten Girl

Praise for Paige Toon
'If you want escapism, Paige Toon is perfect' Cosmopolitan
'Brilliant' Heat
'Witty and sexy - perfect holiday reading material' Closer

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 

Jessie Jefferson Novels Series

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More