Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More
Price:

$18.40 USD

Currently Not Available
Check back soon or contact us at hello@libro.fm.

Caged Book

Sorry, the publisher has caged this audiobook!

Caging audiobooks is not consistent with our indie values. Libro.fm is one of the few places where every audiobook is DRM-free (DRM means Digital Rights Management), which we like to call cage-free. Cage-free fits our fiercely independent nature and it means you can listen to our audiobooks anytime, anywhere, on any device with no restrictions.

Love that we are cage-free? Spread the word and #chooseindie

The Dreamsnatcher

By Abi Elphinstone
Narrated by Nicky Diss /

Twelve-year-old Moll Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life.

Because Moll is more important than she knows… The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.

Catapult into this adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.

Read by Nicky Diss

'Abi Elphinstone's glorious novels make you feel as if you're living the adventure yourself. They're pure adrenalin and joy’ Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe
‘Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild
'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse
'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ?
‘Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis’ The Times
'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading

You can watch the magical trailer for Abi's book on her website: www.abielphinstone.com

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 
Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More