Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$17.24

Get for Free with Membership

The Marching Dead

By Lee Battersby
Narrated by Michael Page / 10 hours 37 minutes

“Wry, absurdist, and pleasantly cynical, Battersby’s [novel] will appeal to fans of Scott Lynch’s The Lies of Locke Lamora and Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Find the dead a King? Tick. Save himself from a fate worse than death? Tick. Win the love of his life? Tick. Live happily ever after…ah.

Having achived so much, Marius don Hellespont was finding life just a little boring. But now something, or maybe someone, has stopped the dead from, well, dying.

So wouldn’t you know it, it’s up to Marius, incorrigible sidekick Gerd, and Gerd’s not-dead-enough Granny, to journey across the continent and put the marching dead back in the afterlife, where they belong.

“Great characters, story, pace, writing.” —British Fantasy Society

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Michael Page
ISBN 9781469271989
Length 10 hours 37 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #64,386 Overall
Genre Rank #2,235 in Fantasy
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener