Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Edge of Oblivion
Price:

$19.49 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Edge of Oblivion

A Night Prowler Novel: Book #2

Description

2013 RITA® Finalist for Best Paranormal Romance

A sensual, page-turning read that brings together two unlikely lovers in an explosive world of danger, beauty and supernatural forces.

There exists a world beyond our own. It is a world of ancient magic and well-guarded secrets, of strict laws and harsh punishments for those who betray them, inhabited by the Ikati, a race of gifted people with unimaginable powers. It is here where two people with dark pasts meet.

Morgan is beautiful, smart, sexy…and about to die. Convicted of treason against her shape-shifting kin, she is given one last chance at redemption; discover the hidden lair of the enemy intent on destroying every one of her kind, or forfeit her life.

Xander is ruthless, heartless, cold-blooded…and assigned to kill her if she fails in her task. Expecting to feel nothing but contempt for the traitor under his watch, the assassin accompanies Morgan on her search, but as the two race through the heart of Italy while the clock winds down to zero hour, he finds himself drawn into a dangerous web of desire as powerful as it is forbidden. Their passion will test everything they believe in, and endanger the future of the tribe itself.

Sensual, edgy, and action-packed, Edge of Oblivion is a must-read for lovers of dark paranormal romance in the vein of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R Ward.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

A Night Prowler Novel Series


Shadow's Edge
Shadow's Edge
J.T. Geissinger
Edge of Oblivion
Edge of Oblivion
J.T. Geissinger
Rapture's Edge
Rapture's Edge
J.T. Geissinger
Edge of Darkness
Edge of Darkness
J.T. Geissinger
Darkness Bound
Darkness Bound
J.T. Geissinger
Into Darkness
Into Darkness
J.T. Geissinger

Audiobook details