Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Twenty-Seven Bones
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Twenty-Seven Bones

Description

In the tradition of James Patterson and Thomas Harris, critically acclaimed author Jonathan Nasaw crafts taut thrillers that are sometimes shocking and always engrossing. A provocative and chilling tale, Twenty-Seven Bones is Nasaw's most accomplished work yet. FBI Special Agent E.L. Pender is bored with retirement and jumps at the chance to track down a lethal husband and wife serial killer team. But as the body count rises, Pender's frustration intensifies.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Audiobook details