Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

$19.49 USD

Get for Free with Membership


An Evan Delaney Novel

Evan Delaney Series: Book #4
By Meg Gardiner
Narrated by Tanya Eby / 11 hours 10 minutes

“It makes Silence of the Lambs look like Mary had a little one—it never lets up.” —Adrienne Dines, author of The Jigsaw Maker

Evan Delaney knew China Lake was a tough place to grow up. She never knew how tough until she returns to the desert military base for her high school reunion and learns that several of her classmates have died young. Then, on the first night of the reunion, another one dies—this one savagely butchered. And she’s just the first. Someone has an ax to grind. And Evan’s graduating class has something to fear.

“One of the best thrills I've read this year. Miss Gardiner has written a cracker.” —Caroline Carver, CWA Dagger-winning author of Blood Junction

“A tense and exciting thriller where almost anything seems possible.” —Independent on Sunday

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now

Narrator Tanya Eby
ISBN 9781423361428
Length 11 hours 10 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #73,758 Overall
Genre Rank #7,850 in Mystery & Thriller

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener