Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
L.A. Outlaws
Price:

$25.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

L.A. Outlaws

A Novel

Charlie Hood Series: Book #1

Description

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, here is the first thrilling adventure in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, now featuring an excerpt from his novel The Room of White Fire.

In this town, it pays to be bad…

Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In fact, one of her biggest fans is a cop. And no one’s ever been hurt—until last night. Now she and the rookie deputy are on the run for their lives.

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App
 

Charlie Hood Series Series


L.A. Outlaws
L.A. Outlaws
T. Jefferson Parker
The Renegades
The Renegades
T. Jefferson Parker
Iron River
Iron River
T. Jefferson Parker
The Border Lords
The Border Lords
T. Jefferson Parker
Abridged
The Border Lords - Abridged
The Border Lords - Abridged
T. Jefferson Parker
Abridged
The Jaguar - Abridged
The Jaguar - Abridged
T. Jefferson Parker
The Jaguar
The Jaguar
T. Jefferson Parker
The Famous and the Dead
The Famous and the Dead
T. Jefferson Parker
Abridged
The Famous and the Dead - Abridged
The Famous and the Dead - Abridged
T. Jefferson Parker

Audiobook details