Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$25.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

L.A. Outlaws

A Novel

Charlie Hood Series: Book #1
By T. Jefferson Parker
Narrated by David Colacci & Susan Ericksen / 11 hours 17 minutes

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, here is the first thrilling adventure in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, now featuring an excerpt from his novel The Room of White Fire.

In this town, it pays to be bad…

Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In fact, one of her biggest fans is a cop. And no one’s ever been hurt—until last night. Now she and the rookie deputy are on the run for their lives.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Charlie Hood Series Series