Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

The Four Loves

By C. S. Lewis
Narrated by C.S. Lewis / 2 hours 7 minutes

The remarkable audio edition of C.S. Lewis' beloved classic is the only existing reading of his own work. With penetrating logic and winsome wit, he explores the four aspects of love-storge (affection), philia (friendship), eros (sexual love) and agape (selfless love).

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator C.S. Lewis
ISBN 9781418590468
Length 2 hours 7 minutes
Language English
Publisher Thomas Nelson
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #523 Overall
Genre Rank #14 in Religion

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener