Skip navigation
Skip content
The Serpent's Secret by Sayantani DasGupta
Price:

$32.19 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Serpent's Secret

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond: Book #1

Description

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. MEET KIRANMALA: INTERDIMENSIONAL DEMON SLAYER (Only she doesn't know it yet.) On the morning of her twelfth birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey . . . until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents' fantastical stories-like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world. To complicate matters, two crush-worthy princes ring her doorbell, insisting they've come to rescue her. Suddenly, Kiran is swept into another dimension full of magic, winged horses, moving maps, and annoying, talking birds. There she must solve riddles and battle demons all while avoiding the Serpent King of the underworld and the Rakkhoshi Queen in order to find her parents and basically save New Jersey, her entire world, and everything beyond it . . .


Gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and Twice Told Tales is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond Series


The Serpent's Secret by Sayantani DasGupta
The Serpent's Secret
Sayantani DasGupta
Game of Stars by Sayantani DasGupta
Game of Stars
Sayantani DasGupta
The Chaos Curse by Sayantani DasGupta
The Chaos Curse
Sayantani DasGupta
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

Happy New Year! When you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Twice Told Tales

Twice Told Tales is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.