Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Coming Soon
One Two Three
Price:

$31.04 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: April 27, 2021

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

One Two Three

A Novel

By Laurie Frankel
Narrated by Emma Galvin, Jesse Vilinsky & Rebecca Soler /

For fans of Anne Tyler, Richard Russo, Barbara Kingsolver, and Emma Straub, One Two Three is Laurie Frankel's specialty: a timely, topical novel about love and family that will make you laugh and cry...and laugh again.

How do you let go of the past when the past won't let go of you?

Everyone knows everyone in the tiny town of Bourne. But the Mitchell sisters are especially beloved, and not just because they’re teenage triplets. Mirabel is the smartest person anyone has ever met, and no one is fooled by her wheelchair or her Voice app into thinking otherwise. Monday is the town’s purveyor of books now that the library’s closed—tell her the book you think you want, and she’ll pull the one you actually do from the microwave or her underwear drawer. Mab’s job is hardest of all: get good grades, get into college, get out of Bourne.

For a few weeks seventeen years ago, Bourne was national news when its water turned green and was declared unfit for use, but it was too late for its residents. And just when it seems life might go on the same forever, the first moving truck anyone’s seen in years pulls up. Then a new student enrolls at Bourne Memorial High. He’s smart and handsome and exciting—and the Mitchell family’s sworn enemy. And soon, in a town where nothing ever changes, suddenly everything does.

A Macmillan Audio production from St. Martin's Press

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author
Narrator Emma Galvin, Jesse Vilinsky & Rebecca Soler
ISBN 9781250790958
Length
Language English
Publisher Macmillan Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #46,605 Overall
Genre rank #4,627 in Literary Fiction

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more