Skip navigation
Skip content
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now
Heaven's Fall by David S. Goyer & Michael Cassutt
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Heaven's Fall

$24.50 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
Narrator Joe J. Thomas
Length 14 hours 8 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Mankind’s first contact with extraterrestrial life led to an incredible revelation. Their last may lead them to extinction.

Twenty years have passed since the mysterious Near-Earth Object nicknamed Keanu appeared in the night sky and transported an assortment of humans from all over Earth into its interior. There they discovered that Keanu was an immense long-range spaceship—and they were not its only inhabitants. They joined forces with the aliens called the Architects, who had come from a distant galaxy to seek help in fighting the vicious Reivers. And they defeated them—or so they thought.

Now Keanu has reestablished contact with Earth—and discovered that the Reivers have, in fact, taken over the planet, placing most of the population under their dominion. A few scattered pockets of humanity, constantly in danger of being assimilated, have mounted a resistance.

As the Reivers prepare a devastating strike against the Architects, Rachel Stewart, who grew up in Keanu, leads a small band of human survivors in an attempt to infiltrate the massive Reiver fortress in the American West. But their only hope for victory may yet be somewhere inside the NEO.

If the men and women still in Keanu cannot find it, humanity will be finished. And the galaxy will be next.

David S. Goyer is a screenwriter, film director, and comic book writer. His work includes Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and Man of Steel. He is the creator of the television series FlashForward and Da Vinci’s Demons.

Michael Cassutt is a television producer, scriptwriter, and author. His TV work includes The Twilight Zone, Max Headroom, and Eerie, Indiana. His novels include Missing Man and Red Moon.

David S. Goyer is a screenwriter, film director, and comic book writer. His work includes Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and Man of Steel. He is the creator of the television series FlashForward and Da Vinci’s Demons.

Michael Cassutt is a television producer, scriptwriter, and author. His TV work includes The Twilight Zone, Max Headroom, and Eerie, Indiana. His novels include Missing Man and Red Moon.

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Reviews

Praise for Heaven's Fall:

“[O]ne of the bestter sci-fi trilogies of recent years...hard sci-fi with heart, a combination that results in an impactful tale powerfully told.”—The Maine Edge

Praise for the previous novel in the series, Heaven's War:

“Fans of hard SF delighted in Heaven’s Shadow, a solid and engrossing novel in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Robert A. Heinlein…Now Heaven’s War takes the story to the next level.”—George R. R. Martin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the A Song of Ice and Fire novels Expand reviews
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now