Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Price:

$19.44 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!

Confessions

Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes the second book in the Confessions series, a romantic comedy being hailed as "the new Bridget Jones!" (Broc's Bookcase)

So, I'm no longer a virgin sex columnist--thank you, Ollie--but if I thought that was going to make my life easier, boy was I wrong! John is back in town determined to win my forgiveness. Blythe is more ready than ever to take me down. Bridget is totally onto the new twinkle in my eye. And, well, Ollie is just as distractingly delicious as usual.

So, naturally, I have a few more confessions to make.

Confession #1: I came up with what I thought would be the perfect plan to keep my relationship with Ollie a secret--pretend to get back together with John!

Confession #2: It backfired. A lot.

This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Confessions Series


Flirting with Scandal
Flirting with Scandal
Chanel Cleeton
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Coming Soon
Seducing The Innocent
Seducing The Innocent
Shayla Black
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Coming Soon
Seducing The Bride
Seducing The Bride
Shayla Black
Confessions: The Private School Murders
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Private School Murders
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Playing with Trouble
Playing with Trouble
Chanel Cleeton
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Coming Soon
Seducing The Stranger
Seducing The Stranger
Shayla Black
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Coming Soon
Seducing The Enemy
Seducing The Enemy
Shayla Black
Best Friends Turn Into lovers
Best Friends Turn Into lovers
Rod Mandelli
Patient 1024
Patient 1024
Jack Steen
Top Secret
Top Secret
Linda Rey
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1
Ash Nom DePlume
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
Kay Marie
Jamaica Me Horny
Jamaica Me Horny
Jack Norton
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2
Charlie Hedo
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1
Charlie Hedo
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past
Tony Lee
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster
Alexander Vlahos & Jolyon Westhorpe
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game
Nev Fountain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street
David Llewellyn
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine
Gary Russell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You
Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie
Roy Gill
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain
Joseph Lidster
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone
Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell
David Llewellyn
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows
Gary Russell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule
Simon Barnard
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between
Scott Harrison
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Kay Marie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03
James Goss, David Llewellyn, Roy Gill, Gary Russell, Xanna Eve Chown, Cavan Scott & Scott Handcock

Audiobook details


Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more