Skip navigation
Skip content
Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend! by Kay Marie
Price:

$19.44 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!

Confessions

Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes the second book in the Confessions series, a romantic comedy being hailed as "the new Bridget Jones!" (Broc's Bookcase)

So, I'm no longer a virgin sex columnist--thank you, Ollie--but if I thought that was going to make my life easier, boy was I wrong! John is back in town determined to win my forgiveness. Blythe is more ready than ever to take me down. Bridget is totally onto the new twinkle in my eye. And, well, Ollie is just as distractingly delicious as usual.

So, naturally, I have a few more confessions to make.

Confession #1: I came up with what I thought would be the perfect plan to keep my relationship with Ollie a secret--pretend to get back together with John!

Confession #2: It backfired. A lot.

This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!


Libro.fm app in a gift box

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Confessions Series


Confessions of a Murder Suspect by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Seducing The Innocent by Shayla Black
Seducing The Innocent
Shayla Black
Confessions of a Dork Lord by Mike Johnston
Confessions of a Dork Lord
Mike Johnston
Confessions of a Murder Suspect by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Flirting with Scandal by Chanel Cleeton
Flirting with Scandal
Chanel Cleeton
Seducing The Bride by Shayla Black
Seducing The Bride
Shayla Black
Playing with Trouble by Chanel Cleeton
Playing with Trouble
Chanel Cleeton
Confessions: The Private School Murders by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Coming Soon
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2) by Mike Johnston
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2)
Mike Johnston
Seducing The Stranger by Shayla Black
Seducing The Stranger
Shayla Black
Falling for Danger by Chanel Cleeton
Falling for Danger
Chanel Cleeton
Seducing The Enemy by Shayla Black
Seducing The Enemy
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Bodyguard by Shayla Black
Seduced by the Bodyguard
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Spy by Shayla Black
Seduced by the Spy
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Assassin by Shayla Black
Seduced by the Assassin
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Mafia Boss by Shayla Black
Seduced by the Mafia Boss
Shayla Black
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster by Alexander Vlahos & Jolyon Westhorpe
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster
Alexander Vlahos & Jolyon Westhorpe
Top Secret by Linda Rey
Top Secret
Linda Rey
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist! by Kay Marie
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
Kay Marie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street by David Llewellyn
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street
David Llewellyn
Confessions: The Private School Murders by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2 by Charlie Hedo
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2
Charlie Hedo
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1 by Ash Nom DePlume
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1
Ash Nom DePlume
Patient 974 by Jack Steen
Patient 974
Jack Steen
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game by Nev Fountain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game
Nev Fountain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone by Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone
Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule by Simon Barnard
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule
Simon Barnard
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You by Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You
Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past by Tony Lee
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past
Tony Lee
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie by Roy Gill
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie
Roy Gill
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine by Gary Russell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine
Gary Russell
Confessions: The Complete Duet by Kay Marie
Confessions: The Complete Duet
Kay Marie
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend! by Kay Marie
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Kay Marie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell by David Llewellyn
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell
David Llewellyn
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain by Joseph Lidster
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain
Joseph Lidster
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1 by Charlie Hedo
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1
Charlie Hedo
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows by Gary Russell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows
Gary Russell
How To Get Out of a Speeding Ticket by Rod Mandelli
How To Get Out of a Speeding Ticket
Rod Mandelli
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between by Scott Harrison
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between
Scott Harrison
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03 by James Goss, David Llewellyn, Roy Gill, Gary Russell, Xanna Eve Chown, Cavan Scott & Scott Handcock
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03
James Goss, David Llewellyn, Roy Gill, Gary Russell, Xanna Eve Chown, Cavan Scott & Scott Handcock
Patient 1024 by Jack Steen
Patient 1024
Jack Steen
Best Friends Turn Into Lovers by Rod Mandelli
Best Friends Turn Into Lovers
Rod Mandelli
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference