Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Templar Archive
Price:

$21.23 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Templar Archive

The Hounds of God Book 2

The Hounds of God: Book #2

Description

A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani. While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information. For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking. Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world. But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families... “An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller … appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history” -PUBLISHERS WEEKLY


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Hounds of God Series


The Lost Treasure of the Templars
The Lost Treasure of the Templars
James Becker
The Templar Archive
The Templar Archive
James Becker
The Templar Brotherhood
The Templar Brotherhood
James Becker

Audiobook details