Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
No Simple Death
Price:

$16.44 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

No Simple Death

The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 1

The Dublin Murder Mysteries: Book #1

Description

NO SIMPLE DEATH is a murder mystery with a touch of romance, set in the Dublin suburbs. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall. When Detective Mike West is called to investigate a murder in a Dublin graveyard, suspicion immediately falls on a local woman, Edel Johnson, whose husband disappeared some months before. But then she disappears. Evidence leads West to a small village in Cornwall, but when he arrives, he finds Edel has got there before him. Her explanation seems to make sense but as West begins to think his suspicions of her are unfounded, she disappears again. Is she guilty? West, fighting an unsuitable attraction, doesn't want to believe it. But the case against her is growing. Back in Dublin, his team uncover evidence of blackmail and illegal drugs involving Edel’s husband. When another man is murdered, she, once again, comes under suspicion.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Dublin Murder Mysteries Series


No Simple Death
No Simple Death
Valerie Keogh
No Obvious Cause
No Obvious Cause
Valerie Keogh
No Past Forgiven
No Past Forgiven
Valerie Keogh
No Memory Lost
No Memory Lost
Valerie Keogh

Audiobook details