Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$17.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Hell to Pay

A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Kay Hunter
By Rachel Amphlett
Narrated by Alison Campbell / 7 hours 14 minutes

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:1. SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY A gripping whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 

Kay Hunter Series

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener