Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Seeker
Price:

$38.50 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Seeker

Seeker: Book #1

Description

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
   As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.
   And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.
   But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.
   Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.
   And now it's too late to walk away.

"This book will not disappoint."-USAToday.com

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."-School Library Journal

"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Seeker Series


Seeker
Seeker
Arwen Elys Dayton
Traveler
Traveler
Arwen Elys Dayton
Disruptor
Disruptor
Arwen Elys Dayton

Audiobook details