Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Empire of Bones
Price:

$33.60 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Empire of Bones

Ashtown Burials #3

Ashtown Burials: Book #3

Description

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of 100 Cupboards.
 
Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix’s plans—for the moment. They’ve uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown’s oldest tombs.
 
“An extraordinary new series.”—SLJ, Starred


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Ashtown Burials Series


The Dragon's Tooth
The Dragon's Tooth
N. D. Wilson
The Drowned Vault
The Drowned Vault
N. D. Wilson
Empire of Bones
Empire of Bones
N. D. Wilson

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference