Have a gift or promo code? Get started
More Twisted
Price:

$20.64 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

More Twisted

Collected Stories, Vol. II

By Jeffery Deaver
Narrated by Boyd Gaines, Skipp Sudduth & Frederick Weller / 5 hours 43 minutes

From the bestselling author of The Cold Moon, unabridged stories of spine-tingling suspense!

In the tradition of O. Henry and Edgar Allen Poe, Jeffery Deaver's latest collection of intricately plotted, bone-chilling short fiction includes an all-new story featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs.

While best known for his twenty-four novels, Jeffery Deaver is also a short story master -- he is a three-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Reader's Award for Best Short Story, and he won the Short Story Dagger from the Crime Writers Association for a piece that appeared in his first short story collection, Twisted, of which The New York Times said: "A mystery hit for those who like their intrigue short and sweet . . . [the stories] feature tight, bare-bones plotting, and the sneaky tricks that Mr. Deaver's title promises."

With subjects ranging from a Westchester commuter to a brilliant Victorian England caper, the sneaky tricks are here in spades. More Twisted is Jeffery Deaver at the top of his crimewriting game.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author
Narrator Boyd Gaines, Skipp Sudduth & Frederick Weller
ISBN 9780743561877
Length 5 hours 43 minutes
Language English
Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature
Libro.fm rank #180,777 Overall
Genre rank #66,700 in Fiction & Literature