Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
More Twisted
Price:

$20.64 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

More Twisted

Collected Stories, Vol. II

Description

From the bestselling author of The Cold Moon, unabridged stories of spine-tingling suspense!

In the tradition of O. Henry and Edgar Allen Poe, Jeffery Deaver's latest collection of intricately plotted, bone-chilling short fiction includes an all-new story featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs.

While best known for his twenty-four novels, Jeffery Deaver is also a short story master -- he is a three-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Reader's Award for Best Short Story, and he won the Short Story Dagger from the Crime Writers Association for a piece that appeared in his first short story collection, Twisted, of which The New York Times said: "A mystery hit for those who like their intrigue short and sweet . . . [the stories] feature tight, bare-bones plotting, and the sneaky tricks that Mr. Deaver's title promises."

With subjects ranging from a Westchester commuter to a brilliant Victorian England caper, the sneaky tricks are here in spades. More Twisted is Jeffery Deaver at the top of his crimewriting game.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more