Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
Price:

$21.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse

Ballpark Mysteries: Book #13

Description

It’s the BIGGEST baseball mystery yet—at the WORLD SERIES!
 
Red Sox versus Cubs. Game five. It looks like Mike and Kate are about to watch the Cubs win it all. But then someone starts messing with the team—ruining equipment, getting Cubs players in trouble, and even stirring up an old baseball curse. Now the Red Sox are coming back! Who will win the ultimate baseball trophy? And can Mike and Kate make sure it’s won fair and square?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Ballpark Mysteries Series


Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
David A. Kelly

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more