Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$17.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Call to Arms

A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Detective Kay Hunter
By Rachel Amphlett
Narrated by Alison Campbell / 6 hours 29 minutes

Loyalty has a price.Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role…Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:1. SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY 5. CALL TO ARMSA page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Alison Campbell
ISBN 9780648235538
Length 6 hours 29 minutes
Language English
Publisher Saxon Publishing
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #39,343 Overall
Genre Rank #4,805 in Mystery & Thriller
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener