Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More
Price:

$17.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Call to Arms

A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Detective Kay Hunter
By Rachel Amphlett
Narrated by Alison Campbell / 6 hours 29 minutes

Loyalty has a price.Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role…Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:1. SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY 5. CALL TO ARMSA page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 

Detective Kay Hunter Series

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More