Skip navigation
Skip content
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now
Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, youโ€™ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen

Purrmaids: Book #7

$11.20 USD

Narrator Holly Linneman
Length 51 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!

It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of food. As the daughter of two chefs, Shelly can't wait to make up new recipes with food from the field trip! It's time for a cooking challenge! But when the girls forget to set a timer, all their food is overcooked. Can the kittens fix their recipes before it's time to serve their teacher, Ms. Harbor?

Kids who love cooking shows like Chopped Junior, Kids Baking Championship, and more will love seeing our favorite purrmaids experimenting in the kitchen!

SUDIPTA BARDHAN-QUALLEN has written many picture books, including Hampire!; Duck, Duck, Moose!; and Pirate Princess. She is also the author of Disney's Merida chapter books. She lives with her family in New Jersey. Visit her online at sudipta.com or follow her on Twitter at @SudiptaBQ.

VIVIEN WU has illustrated several books with Random House and Disney Publishing, including five Little Golden Books. She also has an online shop, where she creates more artwork populated by purrmaids and feline-folk. She lives in Los Angeles with her cat, Mimi. Visit her online at vivienwu.com.

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, youโ€™ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now