Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
Price:

$33.60 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: February 01, 2022

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15

The Tiger Troubles; The Rangers Rustlers; The Capital Catch; The Cardinals Caper; The Baltimore Bandit

Ballpark Mysteries

Description

Ballpark Mysteries #11: The Tiger Troubles
Someone is blackmailing the Detroit Tigers’ famous slugger, Tony! They’ve stolen his favorite trophy, and unless he fills a tiger-shaped bag with signed baseballs, he’ll never see the trophy again. Luckily, all-star sleuths Mike and Kate are ready to pounce on the case. Can they track down the thief in time to save Tony’s treasure?

Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
Let’s play ball, y’all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know—it’s a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch
Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?

Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
It's a special day in St. Louis, and there's a pregame celebration with Clydesdale horses that drive around the edge of the stadium before the game. Mike and Kate get to meet the horses and the Dalmatian that rides along. Then, during the game, they find out the Dalmatian is missing. They rush to investigate and find a ransom note. The criminal will return the dog if they can get one of St. Louis's World Series trophies! Can Mike and Kate catch the crook and rescue the pup?

Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit
Mike and Kate's next mystery is legendary! The great pitching legend Babe Ruth's first team was in Baltimore, so the Orioles' ballpark has one of his gloves on display. While Mike and Kate are eating pancakes with the Orioles' pitcher, the glove goes missing. The only clue they have is a gold coin . . . which points back to the pancake-eating pitcher! But how could he have done it? It will take more snacks at the ballpark, a talking parrot, and expert detective work to solve this mystery!

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Ballpark Mysteries Series


Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
David A. Kelly

Audiobook details