Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
Price:

$11.20 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: February 01, 2022

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers

Ballpark Mysteries: Book #12

Description

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries® combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!
 
Let’s play ball, y’all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know—it’s a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Ballpark Mysteries Series


Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
David A. Kelly

Audiobook details