Skip navigation
Skip content
Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #17: The Triple Play Twins by David A. Kelly
Price:

$11.20 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: February 01, 2022

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ballpark Mysteries #17: The Triple Play Twins

Ballpark Mysteries: Book #17

Description

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series! Next up is Minnesota!

Mike and Kate travel to Minneapolis to meet the Minnesota Twins' star players: Marco and Pedro, a dynamic twin duo known for their signature triple plays. But after a water balloon attack on the players and a suspect on the run, questions start to pile up. Is someone trying to mess with Marco and Pedro's chances of making the playoffs? As Mike and Kate investigate, they meet Polly and Molly, twin Minnesota locals who lend a helping hand--or two. With new friends by their side, can Mike and Kate solve this mystery?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.


Libro.fm app in a gift box

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Ballpark Mysteries Series


Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #2: Christmas in Cooperstown by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #2: Christmas in Cooperstown
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #3: Subway Series Surprise by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #3: Subway Series Surprise
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #4: The World Series Kids by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #4: The World Series Kids
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #14: The Cardinals Caper
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #16: The Colorado Curveball by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #16: The Colorado Curveball
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #17: The Triple Play Twins by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #17: The Triple Play Twins
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #18: The Atlanta Alibi
David A. Kelly
Coming Soon
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15 by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 11-15
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5 by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10 by David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
David A. Kelly
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference