Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)
Price:

$35.00 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: October 05, 2021

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)

Unicorn Academy

Description

What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.

At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind of magic. Some can fly, some turn invisible, and some can even create fire! To discover their powers, unicorns must bond with their student. Friendship is the key to the magic of Unicorn Island. Meet four magical best friendships in this collection!

Boxed set includes:
#5: Layla and Dancer: Layla must face her fears to save the trees around Sparkle Lake!
#6: Olivia and Snowflake: Someone is trying to ruin the graduation ball--can Olivia and Snowflake save the day?
#7: Rosa and Crystal: Rosa and Crystal must learn how to work together to set things right.
#8: Ariana and Whisper: This pair will need all their courage to bring the animals of the Verdant Forest safely home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Unicorn Academy Series


Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Rainbow
Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Rainbow
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: Lily and Feather
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: Lily and Feather
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze
Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: Phoebe and Shimmer
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: Phoebe and Shimmer
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star
Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star
Julie Sykes
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #3: Zara and Moonbeam
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #3: Zara and Moonbeam
Julie Sykes
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #4: Aisha and Silver
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #4: Aisha and Silver
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #5: Layla and Dancer
Unicorn Academy #5: Layla and Dancer
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake
Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey
Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and Twinkle
Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and Twinkle
Julie Sykes
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy #12: Isla and Buttercup
Unicorn Academy #12: Isla and Buttercup
Julie Sykes
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)
Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)
Julie Sykes
Coming Soon
Unicorn Academy: Rainbow of Adventure Audio Set (Books 1-4)
Unicorn Academy: Rainbow of Adventure Audio Set (Books 1-4)
Julie Sykes

Audiobook details