Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Coming Soon
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Price:

$7.00 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: January 25, 2022

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Description

Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!

Ahhh-CHOO!
From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s Squish’s most contagiously fun adventure yet!

 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES—it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone’s favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish adapted-for-audio novel: Deadly Disease of Doom!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School!
 
Praise for Squish
 
* “Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred
 
“An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.” —The New York Times
 
“Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining.” —The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books 


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Squish Series


Coming Soon
Squish #1: Super Amoeba
Squish #1: Super Amoeba
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #2: Brave New Pond
Squish #2: Brave New Pond
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #4: Captain Disaster
Squish #4: Captain Disaster
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #5: Game On!
Squish #5: Game On!
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference