Skip content
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba

Squish: Book #6

$5.00

Length 24 minutes
Language English
Narrators Mary Dilts, Jorjeana Marie, Rob Shapiro, Maxwell Glick, Andrea Emmes, Kirby Heyborne, Marc Cashman, Mark Deakins, Fred Sanders, Rene Ruiz, Jim Meskimen & Tonya Cornelisse

This audiobook uses AI narration.

We’re taking steps to make sure AI narration is transparent.

Learn more
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Summary

Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!

He’s ba-ack! From the award-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s the most spine-tingling* Squish yet!
 
Gulp! A SCARY new movie has everyone talking—and Squish is SPOOKED out of his cellular mind! But it’s just a movie, right? Right?! Will Squish be eaten alive by a TERRIFYING movie monster? Will his friends think he’s (gasp!) totally chicken? And can Squish’s comic book hero, Super Amoeba, defeat his CREEPIEST foe yet? Find out the answers to these questions and more in the 6th Squish adapted-for-audio novel: Fear the Amoeba—saving the world, one cell at a time!

*Amoebas do not actually have spines.

Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.

Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more