Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
School's Out!
Price:

$21.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

School's Out!

Dragon Detective Agency: Book #2

Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."

Holly is desperate to be sleuthing with her partner-in-solving-crime, dragon Dirk Dilly, but instead she's stuck at her exclusive boarding school for children of the rich and famous. She's determined to escape, until she meets Callum, the son of the Prime Minister, who claims he was kidnapped by dragons a year ago and hasn't been the same since. And when Dirk's own investigation into dragon activity brings him to the school, the two cases collide. What if Callum isn't as crazy as he seems?

The second installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Dragon Detective Agency Series


Catnapped!
Catnapped!
Gareth P. Jones
School's Out!
School's Out!
Gareth P. Jones
Sky High!
Sky High!
Gareth P. Jones
That's a Wrap!
That's a Wrap!
Gareth P. Jones

Audiobook details