Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Clash of the Rival Robots
Price:

$15.40 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Clash of the Rival Robots

Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates: Book #3

Description

Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.) The Steampunk Pirates are lured back to England by the promise of gold. But the appearance of their inventor, Mr Richmond Swift, signals big trouble. He has a new army of robots and it's not long before sparks begin to fly. Have the pirates finally met their match? This hilarious new series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle's The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books, looking for more swashbuckling action!


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates Series


The Leaky Battery Sets Sail
The Leaky Battery Sets Sail
Gareth P. Jones
Attack of the Giant Sea Spiders
Attack of the Giant Sea Spiders
Gareth P. Jones
Clash of the Rival Robots
Clash of the Rival Robots
Gareth P. Jones
Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster
Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster
Gareth P. Jones

Audiobook details