Skip content
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more
Prom House by Chelsea Mueller
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Prom House

$18.00

Get for $14.99 with membership
Narrator Emily Lawrence

This audiobook uses AI narration.

We’re taking steps to make sure AI narration is transparent.

Learn more
Length 6 hours 30 minutes
Language English
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

It's the season to scream . . . Prom turns deadly in this unputdownable thriller for fans of Halloween Kills and Fear Street.

A KILLER AFTERPARTY . . .

When Kylie walks into the gorgeous beach house, it’s a dream come true. She still can’t believe she talked her parents into letting her spend the weekend down the shore with her boyfriend, Liam, after prom. Kylie, Liam, and their friends have rented the most amazing party house—and it’s all theirs. Prom was awesome, but this is going to be even better.

Except there’s a little problem. A violent storm hits the beach and the power goes out—with no sign that it’s coming back anytime soon. Roughing it with candles and camping lanterns isn’t the vibe they were going for, but everyone wants to make the most of it. Until people start disappearing . . . and turning up dead. Kylie is terrified. Is somebody’s prom date a killer?

Chelsea Mueller writes gritty, twisty fantasy and thriller novels for adults and teens. She loves bad cover songs, good fight scenes, and every soapy YA drama Netflix can put in her queue. Chelsea lives in Texas and has been known to say y'all.

Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Reviews

A YALSA 2022 Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers!

"Those addicted to teen drama will be hooked."--Kirkus

"[T]he perfect set up for a whodunit thriller."--School Library Journal

"This book is a fun, blood-filled young adult thriller that can be gulped down in one day."--Lish McBride, author of Hold Me Closer, Necromancer Expand reviews
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more