Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Bookseller Pick
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Price:

$38.50 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Bookseller recommendation

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

“A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is an addictive, impossible to put down crime thriller. Jackson’s debut is tightly plotted and filled with wonderful twists. The format of the novel allows you to feel like you are part of the investigation, alongside the great cast of characters. This is a very fun listen start to finish.”

Tattered Cover image Josh, Tattered Cover

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling in the past.


Everyone in Fairview knows the story.

Pretty and popular high school senior Andie Bell was murdered by her boyfriend, Sal Singh, who then killed himself. It was all anyone could talk about. And five years later, Pip sees how the tragedy still haunts her town.

But she can't shake the feeling that there was more to what happened that day. She knew Sal when she was a child, and he was always so kind to her. How could he possibly have been a killer?

Now a senior herself, Pip decides to reexamine the closed case for her final project, at first just to cast doubt on the original investigation. But soon she discovers a trail of dark secrets that might actually prove Sal innocent . . . and the line between past and present begins to blur. Someone in Fairview doesn't want Pip digging around for answers, and now her own life might be in danger.

This is the story of an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect.

"The perfect nail-biting mystery." --Natasha Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author 

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 


A Good Girl's Guide To Murder Series


Bookseller Pick
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Holly Jackson
Coming Soon
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Holly Jackson
Author
Narrator Bailey Carr, Marisa Calin, Michael Crouch, Gopal Divan, Robert Fass, Kevin R. Free, Sean Patrick Hopkins, Carol Monda, Patricia Santomasso, Shezi Sardar, Amanda Thickpenny & Various
ISBN 9780593155257
Length 10 hours 53 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Mystery & Thriller & Young Adult
Libro.fm rank #1,634 Overall
Genre rank #166 in Mystery & Thriller