Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Bookseller Pick
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

Pages & Co.: Book #1
By Anna James
Narrated by Aysha Kala / 7 hours 4 minutes
Bookseller recommendation

Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

“Anna James creates every book nerds fantasy -- what if you could go into your favorite books and your favorite characters could come to life? Sounds great right? Until you stumble into the pages of Treasure Island and are being accused of stowaways by Captain Flint himself! This is a truly delightful read tying together the classical characters with bookshop lore. Very fun for all.”

Content image Emma, Content

A USA Today Bestselling book!
A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!
A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!
A National Bestseller!

"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers Weekly

An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves.


Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop,Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page...

When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and exciting adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere.

Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers:

-"A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination." --Kirkus Reviews

-"Delightful! A Joy of a book."--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars

-"A lovely and enchanting read, whether you're 9 years old or 49 years old." --The Belfast Telegraph

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

Featured in



Pages & Co. Series


Bookseller Pick
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
Anna James
Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales
Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales
Anna James
Coming Soon
Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories
Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories
Anna James
Author
Narrator Aysha Kala
ISBN 9780593106600
Length 7 hours 4 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #3,203 Overall
Genre rank #238 in Children's

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more