Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
Price:

$11.20 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay

Ballpark Mysteries: Book #10

Description

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!
 
Mike and Kate can’t wait to watch their rookie hero Dusty Martin in action. But something is throwing the Blue Jays’ star off his game. Then, when no one else is looking, Mike sees mysterious ghost lights flying across the field. Is the ballpark haunted? And could Dusty have seen the lights, too?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features “Dugout Notes,” with more amazing baseball facts.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Ballpark Mysteries Series


Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
Ballpark Mysteries #1: The Fenway Foul-up
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
Ballpark Mysteries #2: The Pinstripe Ghost
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
Ballpark Mysteries #3: The L.A. Dodger
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
Ballpark Mysteries #4: The Astro Outlaw
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
Ballpark Mysteries #5: The All-Star Joker
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
Ballpark Mysteries #6: The Wrigley Riddle
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
Ballpark Mysteries #7: The San Francisco Splash
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
Ballpark Mysteries #8: The Missing Marlin
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
Ballpark Mysteries #9: The Philly Fake
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 1-5
David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
Ballpark Mysteries Collection: Books 6-10
David A. Kelly

Audiobook details


Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more