Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more
Given To The Earth
Price:

$38.50 USD

Get for Free with Membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Given To The Earth

Given Duet: Book #2
By Mindy McGinnis
Narrated by Monika Felice Smith, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna, Will Damron, Andrew Eiden & Sunil Malhotra / 11 hours 48 minutes

Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of Stille, she's untouchable. But being Queen hasn't stopped her heart from longing for the King's stepbrother, Donil. And it hasn't stopped her body from longing for the sea itself, which still calls for her.

While Khosa is made to choose between loyalty and love, Dara is on a mission for vengeance. Years ago, the Pietra slaughtered the entire Indiri race, leaving only Dara and her twin, Donil, alive. Now, spurned by King Vincent, Dara has embarked on a mission to spill the blood of Pietra's leader, Witt, and will stop at nothing to show his people the wrath of the last Indiri.

As the waves crash ever closer to Stille, secrets are revealed, hearts are won and lost, and allegiances change like the shifting sand.

Various Roles as Read by a Cast of Narrators:
Will Damron as Ank
Alex McKenna as Dara
Andrew Eiden as Donil
Monika Felice Smith as Khosa
Robbie Daymond as Vincent
Sunil Malhotra as Witt

Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start Gifting
 

Given Duet Series

Given to the Sea
Given to the Sea
Mindy McGinnis
Given To The Earth
Given To The Earth
Mindy McGinnis

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more