Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

$35.00 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Merlin Missions Collection: Books 1-8

Christmas in Camelot; Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve; Summer of the Sea Serpent; Winter of the Ice Wizard; Carnival at Candlelight; and more

Magic Tree House (R) Merlin Mission
By Mary Pope Osborne
Narrated by Mary Pope Osborne / 10 hours 17 minutes

Merlin Mission Books 1-8 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader. In each adventure, Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house. 

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

Christmas in Camelot (#1) 
Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2) 
Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3) 
Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4) 
Carnival at Candlelight (#5) 
Season of the Sandstorm (#6) 
Night of the New Magicians (#7)
Blizzard of the Blue Moon (#8)
"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general."--Chicago Parent
“Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing."--AudioFile

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now

Magic Tree House (R) Merlin Mission Series