Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

$5.74 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2

Level 1

I Can Read! / Berenstain Bears / Living Lights: A Faith Story
By Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain & Mike Berenstain
Narrated by Angela Park / 21 minutes

This audiobook bundle includes four favorite I Can Read! titles from The Berenstain Bears’ Living Lights: A Faith Story series:

The Berenstain Bears, Faith Gets Us Through

  • The Bear Scouts are ready to earn their Cave Adventure Merit Badges. How will Scoutmaster Papa Bear help the cubs?

The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Colors

  • Red, yellow, blue, and more, the Bear cubs take a color tour! Bear Country comes alive with color as Brother and Sister teach us about God’s colorful world.

The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Seasons

  • Winter, spring, summer, fall, Brother and Sister Bear love them all! Learn all about the seasons in Bear Country.

The Berenstain Bears, Thank God for Good Health

  • Have Brother and Sister taken care of themselves as God would want? Go with the Bear family to Dr. Grizzly’s office and learn all about it.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now

I Can Read! / Berenstain Bears / Living Lights: A Faith Story Series