Skip navigation
Skip content
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now
The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost by Amie Kaufman & Ryan Graudin
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost

$28.74 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
Narrator Adriana Santos
Length 7 hours 59 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s The Missing!

When Jake and Marisol return unexpectedly to the World Between Blinks, they find that nothing is as they left it. The Administrator is on an unstoppable mission, ordering his Curators to catalog absolutely everyone and everything as if they're exhibits in a museum.  

With rebels like Amelia Earhart and Queen Nefertiti facing the threat of their hourglasses of memories being flipped, Jake and Marisol, along with Marisol’s big brother, Victor, must locate a mysterious item known as the Rocket. This unknown object is their only chance to defeat the Administrator—before everything that makes the World wonderful is lost, in a whole new way.…

Propelled by a page-turning mystery and plenty of action, this sequel also features fun, interesting facts about history and engaging back matter that helps readers separate fact from fiction!

Amie Kaufman is a New York Times and internationally bestselling author of young adult and middle grade fiction, and the host of the podcast Amie Kaufman on Writing. Her multi-award winning work is slated for publication in over 30 countries, and has been described as “a game-changer” (Shelf Awareness), “stylistically mesmerising” (Publishers Weekly) and “out-of-this-world awesome” (Kirkus). Her series include The Illuminae Files, The Aurora Cycle, The Other Side of the Sky duology, the Starbound trilogythe Unearthed duology, the Elementals trilogy, and The World Between Blinks. Her work is in development for film and TV, and has taken home multiple Aurealis Awards, an ABIA, a Gold Inky, made multiple best-of lists and been shortlisted for the Prime Minister’s Literary Awards. Raised in Australia and occasionally Ireland, Amie has degrees in history, literature, law and conflict resolution, and is currently undertaking a PhD in Creative Writing. She lives in Melbourne with her husband, daughter, and rescue dog, and an extremely large personal library. Learn more about her and subscribe to her newsletter at www.amiekaufman.com

Ryan Graudin is the award-winning author of several young adult novels, including the Carnegie nominated Wolf By Wolf duology, Invictus, and The Walled City. She lives in Charleston, South Carolina, with her husband and two daughters. You can find her online at www.ryangraudin.com.

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now