Have a gift or promo code? Get started
New Release
The Other Side of the Sky
Price:

$34.49 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Other Side of the Sky

By Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
Narrated by Johnathan McClain & Caitlin Davies / 13 hours 35 minutes

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." —Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author of the Demon's Lexicon trilogy and the Lynburn Legacy series

New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon Sanderson.

Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction—hope.

North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined—though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty and fate, they must choose between saving their people or succumbing to the bond that is forbidden between them.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author &
Narrator Johnathan McClain & Caitlin Davies
ISBN 9780063033184
Length 13 hours 35 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperTeen
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Romance, Young Adult & YA Fantasy
Libro.fm rank #800 Overall
Genre rank #28 in YA Fantasy