Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$27.59 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Sea Witch

By Sarah Henning
Narrated by Billie Fulford-Brown / 8 hours 24 minutes
Bookseller Recommendation

Sea Witch

“This is a tale for those who are curious about how the Sea Witch came to barter merpeople's voices in return for making them human for a short time to find true love. It's all about her own experiences in the human world and about the magic that ended in her becoming the Sea Witch. Full of enchantments, acts of revenge and love, it will become an instant favorite.”

Undercover Books & Gifts image Darean, Undercover Books & Gifts

Wicked meets "The Little Mermaid" in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die.

Ever since her best friend Anna died, Evie has been an outcast in her small fishing town. Hiding her talents, mourning her loss, drowning in her guilt.

Then a girl with an uncanny resemblance to Anna appears on the shore, and the two girls catch the eyes of two charming princes. Suddenly Evie feels like she might finally have a chance at her own happily ever after.

But magic isn’t kind, and her new friend harbors secrets of her own. She can’t stay in Havnestad—or on two legs—without Evie’s help. And when Evie reaches deep into the power of her magic to save her friend’s humanity—and her prince’s heart—she discovers, too late, what she’s bargained away.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener