Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more
Sex and the Single Vampire
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for Free with Membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Sex and the Single Vampire

Dark Ones Series: Book #2
By Katie MacAlister
Narrated by Cassandra Campbell / 11 hours 12 minutes

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start Gifting
 

Dark Ones Series Series

A Girl's Guide to Vampires
A Girl's Guide to Vampires
Katie MacAlister
Sex and the Single Vampire
Sex and the Single Vampire
Katie MacAlister
Sex, Lies, and Vampires
Sex, Lies, and Vampires
Katie MacAlister

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more