Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Sex and the Single Vampire
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Sex and the Single Vampire

Dark Ones Series: Book #2

Description

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App
 

Dark Ones Series Series


A Girl's Guide to Vampires
A Girl's Guide to Vampires
Katie MacAlister
Sex and the Single Vampire
Sex and the Single Vampire
Katie MacAlister
Sex, Lies, and Vampires
Sex, Lies, and Vampires
Katie MacAlister

Audiobook details