Get Your First Month for Free Get Started
Price:

$28.74

Get for Free with Membership

Sex and the Single Vampire

Dark Ones Series: Book #2
By Katie MacAlister
Narrated by Cassandra Campbell / 11 hours 12 minutes

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

Author
Narrator Cassandra Campbell
ISBN 9780062259455
Length 11 hours 12 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #108,799 Overall
Genre Rank #6,959 in Romance
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener