Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more
How Will You Measure Your Life?
Price:

$24.14 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

How Will You Measure Your Life?

By Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth & Karen Dillon
Narrated by Jeff Woodman / 5 hours 34 minutes

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author , &
Narrator Jeff Woodman
ISBN 9780062189615
Length 5 hours 34 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperAudio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #5,882 Overall
Genre rank #295 in Business

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more