Get Your First Month for Free Get Started
Price:

$24.14

Get for Free with Membership

How Will You Measure Your Life?

By Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth & Karen Dillon
Narrated by Jeff Woodman / 5 hours 34 minutes

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

Author , &
Narrator Jeff Woodman
ISBN 9780062189615
Length 5 hours 34 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Abridged No
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener