Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$28.74

Get for Free with Membership

Mustaine

A Heavy Metal Memoir

By Dave Mustaine & Joe Layden
Narrated by Tom Wayland / 11 hours 38 minutes

From his early, crazy days as a founding member of Metallica, Dave Mustaine has seen and experienced everything in the world of rock n’ roll. From his young triumphs and ignominious ouster from the band for his hard-partying ways to his later rule over Megadeth, one of the most successful heavy metal bands of all time, Mustaine tells it all. Outrageously candid and in-your-face, this is classic rock memoir in the vein of Slash, Motley Crue: The Dirt, and Sound of the Beast—an insider’s look at the loud and sordid world of heavy metal.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author &
Narrator Tom Wayland
ISBN 9780061988844
Length 11 hours 38 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #114,606 Overall
Genre Rank #1,818 in Art
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener