Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Spend $15 or more at Paradise Found and get a free audiobook! Learn more

Same audiobooks.
Different story.


You’ll love listening to audiobooks from Paradise Found, powered by Libro.fm.

Libro.fm makes it possible for you to buy audiobooks through Paradise Found. Get your first month of membership for free and choose from 150,000+ audiobooks, including New York Times bestsellers and hand-curated selections from expert booksellers across our partner stores.

You’ll enjoy great audiobooks every month, and you'll support the booksellers at Paradise Found.

Get your first month for free

Gift audiobook memberships

Shop Paradise Found and gift audiobook memberships! You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and Paradise Found is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Featured bookseller pick

Sin Eater

“Sin Eater takes a little-known historical role and expands it in this imaginative novel set in an alternate Elizabethan England. For stealing a loaf of bread, teenage orphan May is forced to become a sin eater—shackled with a metal collar proclaiming her status to all she meets and with a black "S" tattooed on her tongue. Shunned by society, sin eaters must only speak to the dying, who tell them their sins. Each sin corresponds with a food item—raisins for adultery, mustard seeds for lies, etc. By eating the "sins," the sin eater takes them on as their own, releasing the dead person's soul. At first distraught from the isolation and contempt her new lot in life brings, May gradually realizes that it isn't without its benefits. One of those benefits is access to the court of Queen Bethany (a thinly veiled Queen Elizabeth I), where courtesans are being murdered and accusations of witchcraft are flying. Fans of Uprooted, Spinning Silver, and Godshot will find similar themes in this fast-paced, high-stakes adventure.”

Phinney Books image Haley, Phinney Books

This holiday season is crucial for bookstores weathering the financial challenges of 2020—it could determine whether they remain open or are forced to close their doors.

Join the movement and #ShopLocalBookstores.

Learn more

As featured in
Fast Company
Forbes
USA Today
Buzzfeed
NPR
New York Times
Mashable
The Washington Post
Bustle
Slate
McSweeneys
Oprah Magazine
CBS
Globe & Mail
Boing Boing
Book Riot
Spend $15 or more at Paradise Found and get a free audiobook! Learn more
Paradise Found

Paradise Found is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.