Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Featured bookseller pick

Brighton

“Gritty, thrilling, and full of twists, Harvey's first novel to be set in his hometown of Boston is cause for celebration. Its namesake neighborhood is as richly textured as the characters in this deeply moving crime story about two friends haunted by their shared past of violence. While it will certainly appeal to fans of Dennis Lehane's Mystic River, Brighton sings with a fresh Bostonian voice that is all its own.”

Brookline Booksmith image Thomas Wickersham, Brookline Booksmith
Show me another!

Bookseller picks

Find hidden gems personally recommended by our amazing bookseller partners.

  Filter audiobooks

Genres


Sort by

Clear all filters(1,542)
Filters
Release Date
Format
Language
Length
Country availability ?
Bookseller Pick
The Grey Bastards
The Grey Bastards
Jonathan French
Bookseller Pick
The Lost Vintage
The Lost Vintage
Ann Mah
Bookseller Pick
Chemistry
Chemistry
Weike Wang
Bookseller Pick
Long Division
Long Division
Kiese Laymon
Bookseller Pick
The Second Sleep
The Second Sleep
Robert Harris
Bookseller Pick
Bearskin
Bearskin
James A. McLaughlin
Bookseller Pick
Night Theater
Night Theater
Vikram Paralkar
Bookseller Pick
Kingdomtide
Kingdomtide
Rye Curtis
Bookseller Pick
Hi Five
Hi Five
Joe Ide
Bookseller Pick
The Accomplice
The Accomplice
Joseph Kanon
Bookseller Pick
Make It Scream, Make It Burn
Make It Scream, Make It Burn
Leslie Jamison
Bookseller Pick
The Islanders
The Islanders
Meg Mitchell Moore
Bookseller Pick
Your Duck Is My Duck
Your Duck Is My Duck
Deborah Eisenberg
Bookseller Pick
Mr. Flood's Last Resort
Mr. Flood's Last Resort
Jess Kidd
Bookseller Pick
Speak No Evil
Speak No Evil
Uzodinma Iweala
Bookseller Pick
The Thousandth Floor
The Thousandth Floor
Katharine McGee
Bookseller Pick
Good Girl, Bad Girl
Good Girl, Bad Girl
Michael Robotham
Bookseller Pick
Ghost Wall
Ghost Wall
Sarah Moss
Bookseller Pick
The Sisters of the Winter Wood
The Sisters of the Winter Wood
Rena Rossner
Bookseller Pick
Red Moon
Red Moon
Kim Stanley Robinson
Bookseller Pick
The House of Impossible Beauties
The House of Impossible Beauties
Joseph Cassara
Bookseller Pick
Emma in the Night
Emma in the Night
Wendy Walker
Bookseller Pick
Spineless
Spineless
Juli Berwald
Bookseller Pick
Fever Dream
Fever Dream
Samanta Schweblin & Megan McDowell

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more