Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More

My Sister's Books Turned 17

This is a list of audiobooks that we have enjoyed over the years.

The Fixer Upper

By Mary Kay Andrews
Narrated by Isabel Keating /  14 hours 14 minutes

“Entirely satisfying, an expert balance of warmth and compassion, terrific supporting characters, a little steamy sex, and just enough suspense to keep you from guessing how it will all go down.”
—Atlanta Journal-Constitution

A sassy, sexy, sometimes poignant look at small town Southern life, as only New York Times bestseller Mary Kay Andrews can... Read More »

Price:

$32.19 USD

Get for Free with Membership

A Lady in Disguise

By Lynsay Sands
Narrated by Justine Eyre /  9 hours 49 minutes

It’s a case of mistaken identities and unmistakable attraction in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ classic historical romance, previously published as The Reluctant Reformer!

Lady Maggie Wentworth must support herself as an investigative reporter. Writing under another name, she’s been exposing the notorious scandals of the... Read More »

Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Exit Fee

A Pike Logan Novella
By Brad Taylor
Narrated by Rich Orlow /  3 hours 16 minutes

“Taylor is one of today’s premiere authors writing about the world of special ops.”

—Associated Press

Former Special Forces officer Brad Taylor’s thrilling new novella sets Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill against a Serbian gang that makes the mistake of kidnapping someone they both hold dear.

Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill are no strangers to... Read More »

Price:

$18.39 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Berenstain Bears The Trouble with Tryouts

An Early Reader Chapter Book
Berenstain Bears/Living Lights
By Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain & Mike Berenstain
Narrated by Julia Barnett-Tracy /  34 minutes

Sister Bear is a super soccer player. She should be a shoo-in at soccer tryouts … except for one little problem. Sister Bear is too small. Will Sister make the team despite her size?

This engaging early reader chapter book features all your favorite Berenstain Bear family and friends.

Sister is fast on her feet. She kicks the ball with the power... Read More »

Price:

$8.04 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Pip Bartlett's Guide to Magical Creatures

By Maggie Stiefvater; Jackson Pearce
Narrated by Cassandra Morris; Peter McGowan /  4 hours 11 minutes

From bestselling authors Maggie Stiefvater and Jackson Pearce comes an exciting new series full of magical creatures, whimsical adventures, and quirky illustrations.

Pip is a girl who can talk to magical creatures. Her aunt is a vet for magical creatures. And her new friend Tomas is allergic to most magical creatures. When things go amok-and... Read More »

Price:

$21.28 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Lost Man

By Jane Harper
Narrated by Stephen Shanahan /  10 hours 59 minutes

The Lost Man

“Jane Harper has created yet another masterpiece, this one a standalone set in the outback region of Queensland Australia. It is a beautifully written character driven novel where the extreme hardship of living and surviving in the outback is one of the major characters. It is the story of the Bright brothers told from the perspective of Nathan – the oldest of the three – as he tries to make sense of how his middle brother, Cameron, ended up alone in the middle of the desert dead of dehydration when he had a well-stocked and working car not far away. Was it something sinister or was it suicide as the authorities seem to believe. If suicide, what might have driven this charismatic well liked young man with a wife and two young daughters to take his life. The Lost Man is a story of family dynamics, of abuse and of lots of what ifs. The descriptions of the scenery and life in the outback would be enough alone to keep up your interest, but added to that is a cast of characters who you feel like you know intimately by the end of the book. A cast of characters who all have secrets and who make you wonder did Cameron kill himself or did one of them do the unspeakable.”

Fiction Addiction image Nancy, Fiction Addiction
Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Mythos

By Stephen Fry
Narrated by Stephen Fry /  15 hours 24 minutes

Mythos

“Stephen Fry has dusted off the Greek myths. Starting with the creation and going through all the infights, back-stabbings, and just plain stupid mistakes of the Greek pantheon, he breaths new life into these tales with his characteristic wry humor and witty asides. A great added feature of the video book is that Fry himself reads it, so sit back, turn on your LibroFM-playing device, close your eyes and be prepared to be entertained while learning or relearning the ins and outs of Greek mythology.”

Galiano Books image Jim, Galiano Books
Price:

$29.84 USD

Get for Free with Membership

One for the Money

Stephanie Plum Mysteries: Book #1
By Janet Evanovich
Narrated by C.J. Critt /  8 hours 32 minutes

You've lost your job as a department store lingerie buyer, your car's been repossessed, and most of your furniture and small appliances have been sold off to pay last month's rent. Now the rent is due again. And you live in New Jersey. What do you do? If you're Stephanie Plum, you become a bounty hunter. But not just a nickel-and-dime bounty... Read More »

Price:

$22.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Circe

By Madeline Miller
Narrated by Perdita Weeks /  12 hours 8 minutes

Circe

“Beautifully composed and deeply compelling, Circe is hands-down one of the best novels of 2018. As she did in Song of Achilles, Miller recreates the ancient and enchanting world of Greek mythology, this time focusing on ocean nymph Circe. Cast out of her home and exiled to the island of Aiaia, Circe turns not only to her enchantments, but also to the world of Mortals, becoming close with legendary figures like Daedalus, Odysseus, and Penelope. Miller’s delicate, yet stunning prose swept me off my feet — I wanted to savor every moment with Circe in her immortal world. Introspective, soft, at times simply breathtaking, but always beautiful. So, so beautiful.”

Mysterious Galaxy Books image Kelly, Mysterious Galaxy Books
Price:

$29.88 USD

Get for Free with Membership

A Bend in the Stars

By Rachel Barenbaum
Narrated by Therese Plummer & Edoardo Ballerini /  13 hours 10 minutes

A bestselling, riveting literary delight for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale: an historical novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia, following an ambitious young doctor and her scientist brother in a race against Einstein to solve one of the greatest mysteries of the... Read More »

Price:

$29.88 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Stories for Kids Who Dare to Be Different

True Tales of Amazing People Who Stood Up and Stood Out
By Ben Brooks
Narrated by Jasmine Blackborow & Joe Leat /  3 hours 58 minutes

Boys will be boys and girls will be girls? Not in this audiobook.

The follow-up to Ben Brooks's New York Times bestselling Stories for Boys Who Dare to Be Different, this audiobook offers more extraordinary true stories of amazing people who broke the mold and changed the world for the better. The resulting message? Be yourself, and your dreams... Read More »

Price:

$22.98 USD

Get for Free with Membership
Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More