Libro.fm Audiobooks

Fall Into a New Listen

The latest audiobooks from Macmillan Audio, available now in independent bookstores.

The Highway

A Novel
Highway Quartet: Book #2
By C. J. Box
Narrated by Holter Graham /  9 hours 49 minutes

Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Novel, the New York Times bestselling author of Back of Beyond and Breaking Point and the creator of the Joe Pickett series is back.

"If CJ Box isn't already on your list, put him there." – USA Today

When two sisters set out across a remote stretch of Montana road to visit their friend, little do they know it... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Here I Am

A Novel
By Jonathan Safran Foer
Narrated by Ari Fliakos /  16 hours 58 minutes

A monumental new audiobook from the bestselling author of Everything Is Illuminated and Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

In the book of Genesis, when God calls out, “Abraham!” before ordering him to sacrifice his son, Isaac, Abraham responds, “Here I am.” Later, when Isaac calls out, “My father!” before asking him why there is no animal to... Read More »

Price:

$37.94

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Love Warrior

A Memoir
By Glennon Doyle Melton & Glennon Doyle
Narrated by Glennon Doyle /  7 hours 34 minutes

The Newest Oprah Bookclub 2016 Selection

The highly anticipated new memoir by bestselling author Glennon Doyle Melton tells the story of her journey of self-discovery after the implosion of her marriage.

Just when Glennon Doyle Melton was beginning to feel she had it all figured out—three happy children, a doting spouse, and a writing career so... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Killing the Rising Sun

How America Vanquished World War II Japan
Bill O'Reilly's Killing Series
By Bill O'Reilly & Martin Dugard
Narrated by Robert Petkoff /  9 hours 21 minutes

The powerful and riveting new book in the multimillion-selling Killing series by Bill O'Reilly and Martin Dugard

Autumn 1944. World War II is nearly over in Europe but is escalating in the Pacific, where American soldiers face an opponent who will go to any length to avoid defeat. The Japanese army follows the samurai code of Bushido,... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

The Secret History of Twin Peaks

A Novel
Twin Peaks
By Mark Frost
Narrated by Kyle MacLachlan, Russ Tamblyn, Annie Wersching, Amy Shiels, James Morrison, Michael Horse, David Patrick Kelly, Mark Frost, Len Cariou, Chris Mulkey, Robert Knepper & Mat Hostetler /  9 hours 32 minutes

From the co-creator of the landmark series, the story millions of fans have been waiting to get their hands on for 25 long years.

A vastly layered, wide-ranging history that deepens the mysteries of the iconic town in ways that will thrill disciples of the original series, and will prep fans for the upcoming Showtime series like nothing else out... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

A Life Well Played

My Stories
By Arnold Palmer
Narrated by Rich Lerner & Arnold Palmer /  5 hours 41 minutes

This program opens with an introduction read by Arnold Palmer and is narrated by Rich Lerner of the Golf Channel.

"This wasn’t a “job” for me. This was a true privilege, because Arnold Palmer’s story is important, and not simply because he’s an American icon. His story’s an inspiration, even a guide for all of us on how to live “a life well... Read More »

Price:

$22.99

Get for $0.99 with Membership

By Gaslight

A Novel
By Steven Price
Narrated by John Lee /  23 hours 40 minutes

A literary tour de force of a detective's ceaseless hunt for an elusive criminal

By Gaslight is a deeply atmospheric, haunting novel about the unending quest that has shaped a man’s life.

William Pinkerton is already famous, the son of the most notorious detective of all time, when he descends into the underworld of Victorian London in pursuit... Read More »

Price:

$51.74

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Karolina's Twins

A Novel
Liam Taggart and Catherine Lockhart: Book #3
By Ronald H. Balson
Narrated by Gabra Zackman /  10 hours 9 minutes

In the tradition of The Nightingale, Sarah's Key, and Lilac Girls, comes a saga inspired by true events of a Holocaust survivor’s quest to return to Poland and fulfill a promise, from Ronald H. Balson, author of the international bestseller Once We Were Brothers.

“Readers who crave more books like Balson’s Once We Were Brothers and Kristin... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

The Lovely Reckless

By Kami Garcia
Narrated by Cynthia Hopkins /  10 hours 52 minutes

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia, The Lovely Reckless is a contemporary romance full of loss, love and redemption…

Seventeen year-old Frankie Devereux would do anything to forget the past. Haunted by the memory of her boyfriend’s death, she lives her life by one dangerous rule: nothing matters. At least, that’s what Frankie... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Les Parisiennes

How the Women of Paris Lived, Loved, and Died Under Nazi Occupation
By Anne Sebba
Narrated by Polly Stone /  16 hours 58 minutes

New York Times bestselling author Anne Sebba explores a devastating period in Paris's history and tells the stories of how women survived—or didn’t—during the Nazi occupation.

Paris in the 1940s was a place of fear, power, aggression, courage, deprivation, and secrets. During the occupation, the swastika flew from the Eiffel Tower and danger... Read More »

Price:

$37.94

Get for $0.99 with Membership

The Guineveres

A Novel
By Sarah Domet
Narrated by Erin Bennett /  14 hours 34 minutes

“A first novel whose tone echoes that of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides…This phenomenal, character-driven story is mesmerizing.” --Library Journal (starred review)

To four girls who have nothing, their friendship is everything: they are each other’s confidants, teachers, and family. The girls are all named Guinevere—Vere, Gwen, Ginny,... Read More »

Price:

$37.94

Get for $0.99 with Membership

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener