Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More

Great Audiobooks on Sale

Pick up any of these bestselling audiobooks and listen anytime, anywhere on the free Libro.fm iOS and Android app. Don't delay, there's no guarantee these audiobooks will be around for long.

Deep Work

Rules for Focused Success in a Distracted World
By Cal Newport
Narrated by Jeff Bottoms /  7 hours 44 minutes

Read the Wall Street Journal Bestseller for "cultivating intense focus" for fast, powerful performance results for achieving success and true meaning in one's professional life (Adam Grant, author of Give and Take).

Deep work is the ability to focus without distraction on a cognitively demanding task. It's a skill that allows you to quickly... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $29.88

Discount: 67%

Get for Free with Membership

Home

A Memoir of My Early Years
By Julie Andrews
Narrated by Julie Andrews /  12 hours 25 minutes

Since her first appearance on screen in Mary Poppins, Julie Andrews has played a series of memorable roles that have endeared her to generations. But she has never told the story of her life before fame. Until now.

In Home: A Memoir of My Early Years, Julie takes her readers on a warm, moving, and often humorous journey from a difficult... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $32.19

Discount: 69%

Get for Free with Membership

The House of Broken Angels

By Luis Alberto Urrea
Narrated by Luis Alberto Urrea /  9 hours 46 minutes

In this "raucous, moving, and necessary" (San Francisco Chronicle) story by a Pulitzer Prize finalist, the De La Cruzes, a family on the Mexican-American border, celebrate two of their most beloved relatives during a joyous and bittersweet weekend.
National Bestseller and National Book Critics Circle Award finalist
A New York Times Notable... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $29.88

Discount: 67%

Get for Free with Membership

Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

By Christina Lauren
Narrated by Todd Haberkorn & Jayme Mattler /  7 hours 16 minutes

Most men can’t handle Hazel. But her best friend Josh isn’t most men. Don’t miss New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren’s new novel about two people who are definitely not dating…no matter how often they end up in bed together.

Hazel Camille Bradford knows she’s a lot to take—and frankly, most men aren’t up to the challenge. If her... Read More »

Price:

$20.69 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Lewis Man

The Lewis Trilogy
By Peter May
Narrated by Peter Forbes /  10 hours 55 minutes

In The Lewis Man, the second book of the trilogy, Fin Macleod has returned to the Isle of Lewis, the storm-tossed, wind-scoured outer Hebridean island where he was born and raised. Having left behind his adult life in Edinburgh--including his wife and his career in the police force--the former Detective Inspector is intent on repairing past... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $28.73

Discount: 65%

Get for Free with Membership

Dear John

By Nicholas Sparks
Narrated by Holter Graham /  9 hours 19 minutes

When a rebel serving in the Army meets the girl of his dreams, he must face an impossible choice as a national tragedy forces them apart in this powerful New York Times bestseller.

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do with his life--until he meets the girl of his dreams, Savannah. Their... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $17.23

Discount: 42%

Get for Free with Membership

Seriously...I'm Kidding

By Ellen DeGeneres
Narrated by Ellen DeGeneres /  3 hours 6 minutes

Ellen DeGeneres's winning, upbeat candor has made her show one of the most popular, resilient, and honored daytime shows on the air, and her life makes for great (and very funny) reading. Relatable, her first stand-up special in 15 years, airs on Netflix beginning December 18, 2018.

"I've experienced a whole lot the last few years and I have a... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $28.73

Discount: 65%

Get for Free with Membership

Where'd You Go, Bernadette

A Novel
By Maria Semple
Narrated by Kathleen Wilhoite /  9 hours 35 minutes

A misanthropic matriarch leaves her eccentric family in crisis when she mysteriously disappears in this whip-smart and "divinely funny" novel that inspired the movie starring Cate Blanchett (New York Times).

Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly opinionated partner; to fellow private-school mothers in... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $17.23

Discount: 42%

Get for Free with Membership

The Art of Fielding

A Novel
By Chad Harbach
Narrated by Holter Graham /  15 hours 54 minutes

At Westish College, a small school on the shore of Lake Michigan, baseball star Henry Skrimshander seems destined for big league stardom. But when a routine throw goes disastrously off course, the fates of five people are upended.

Henry's fight against self-doubt threatens to ruin his future. College president Guert Affenlight, a longtime... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $22.98

Discount: 56%

Get for Free with Membership

New Kid

By Jerry Craft
Narrated by Jesus Del Orden, Nile Bullock, Robin Miles, Guy Lockard, Peyton Lusk, Rebecca Soler, Dan Bittner, Phoebe Strole, Marc Thompson, Miles Harvey & Ron Butler /  1 hour 58 minutes

An original full-cast audio adaptation of the graphic novel from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft, performed by the author with Jesus Del Orden, Nile Bullock, Robin Miles, Guy Lockard, Peyton Lusk, Rebecca Soler, Dan Bittner, Phoebe Strole, Marc Thompson, Miles Harvey, and Ron Butler.

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen... Read More »

Price:

$3.99 USD

Retail Price (USD): $4.59

Discount: 13%

Get for Free with Membership

Bad Dad

By David Walliams
Narrated by David Walliams, Peter Serafinowicz, Nitin Ganatra, Sarah Alexander & Jocelyn Jee Esien /  5 hours 17 minutes

Hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author, David Walliams, will have fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell in stitches! Performed by a wonderful cast: David Walliams, Peter Serafinowicz, Nitin Ganatra, Sarah Alexander, and Jocelyn Jee Esien.

David Walliams burst on to the American scene... Read More »

Price:

$3.99 USD

Retail Price (USD): $4.59

Discount: 13%

Get for Free with Membership

Odd Gods

By David Slavin & Daniel Weitzman
Narrated by Ramon de Ocampo /  2 hours 36 minutes

Diary of a Wimpy Kid meets Percy Jackson in Odd Gods, the first book in a hilarious series about the most unlikely, unusual Gods ever to grace the halls of Mount Olympus Middle School.

A Summer 2019 Kids' Indie Next Pick!

Oddonis may be the son of Zeus, but he’s a little bit…odd for a God. He’s so odd, in fact, he’s not sure if he has any powers... Read More »

Price:

$3.99 USD

Retail Price (USD): $4.59

Discount: 13%

Get for Free with Membership

The Berenstain Bears Go Christmas Caroling

Berenstain Bears/Living Lights
By Mike Berenstain
Narrated by Julia Barnett Tracy /  18 minutes

Includes audiobook-exclusive instrumental tracks perfect for singing along!

Gather you family together and join in as Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear venture out together in the snowy, cold night and go door to door in Bear Country singing Christmas carols.

 

In The Berenstain Bears Go Christmas Caroling, the whole Bear family is... Read More »

Price:

$9.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Junie B., First Grader: Turkeys We Have Loved and Eaten (and Other Thankful Stuff) (Junie B. Jones)

Junie B. Jones: Book #28
By Barbara Park
Narrated by Lana Quintal /  1 hour 33 minutes

Meet the World's Funniest First Grader—Junie B. Jones!

Gobble, gobble! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for over 20 years! In the 28th Junie B. Jones book, Room One is getting ready for their... Read More »

Price:

$6.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $8.40

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

The Llama Llama Audiobook Collection

Llama Llama Misses Mama; Llama Llama Time to Share; Llama Llama and the Bully Goat; Llama Llama Holiday Drama; Llama Llama Nighty-Night; and 3 more!
Llama Llama
By Anna Dewdney
Narrated by Anna Dewdney /  19 minutes

This audio collection includes:

LLAMA LLAMA MISSES MAMA
It’s Llama Llama’s first day of preschool! And Llama Llama’s mama makes sure he’s ready. They meet the teachers. See the other children. Look at all the books and games. But then it’s time for Mama to leave. And suddenly Llama Llama isn’t so excited anymore. Will Mama Llama come back?

Of... Read More »

Price:

$6.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $8.40

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

What is Climate Change?

What Was?
By Gail Herman & Who HQ
Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman /  1 hour 20 minutes

Learn more about what climate change means and how it's affecting our planet.

The earth is definitely getting warmer. There's no argument about that, but who or what is the cause? And why has climate change become a political issue? Are humans at fault? Is this just a natural development? While the vast majority of scientists who study the... Read More »

Price:

$6.99 USD

Retail Price (USD): $9.79

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

Calendar Mysteries #11: November Night

Calendar Mysteries: Book #11
By Ron Roy
Narrated by Jim Meskimen /  51 minutes

It's a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy! With the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries kids!

November is for Night...
 
It's November, and there's a new mystery to solve. 'The twins' new neighbors are up to something! It's Thanksgiving, and a mysterious couple has moved in next door. Bradley, Brian, Nate, and... Read More »

Price:

$8.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $11.20

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

Thanksgiving on Thursday

Magic Tree House (R): Book #27
By Mary Pope Osborne
Narrated by Mary Pope Osborne /  42 minutes

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system!

It's a time for giving thanks when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to 1621 on the first Thanksgiving Day. The Pilgrims ask them to help get things ready. But whether it's cooking or clamming,... Read More »

Price:

$6.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $8.40

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

The Doll People

The Doll People: Book #1
By Ann M. Martin & Laura Godwin
Narrated by Lynn Redgrave /  3 hours 45 minutes

The 100-year-old Doll family—beautifully crafted china dolls passed down through four generations of girls in one American family—meet their new neighbors, the Funcrafts, a doll family made completely of plastic and delivered straight from the factory shelves.

Annabelle Doll is eight years old—she has been for over a hundred years. Not a lot has... Read More »

Price:

$10.00 USD

Retail Price (USD): $14.00

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership

Encyclopedia Brown, Boy Detective

By Donald J. Sobol
Narrated by Jason Harris /  1 hour 4 minutes

A Civil War sword...

A watermelon stabbing...

Missing roller skates...

A trapeze artist's inheritance...

And an eyewitness who's legally blind!

Theses are just some of the ten brain-twisting mysteries that Encyclopedia Brown must solve by using his famous computerlike brain. Try to crack the cases along with him--the answer to all the mysteries are... Read More »

Price:

$7.50 USD

Retail Price (USD): $10.50

Discount: 29%

Get for Free with Membership
Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More